The editors gratefully acknowledge the following people and institutions for contributing to the Lexicon of Linguistics project.

Our former editor Jan Don
Authors (alphabetically): Peter Ackema, Nine Elenbaas, Esther Janse, Iris Mulders, Jean Rutten, Ellis Visch.
Technical realisation: Marc van Gestel, Babette van der Laan, Hans Leidekker.
Funding institutions: Utrecht institute of Linguistics OTS, Utrecht University, Utrecht University - Dutch department, Utrecht University Library.
Outside contributors: Too many to mention. Click here to submit your own entry!